Student Services

Contact

The Robbinsdale Transition Center is located at: 

305 Willow Bend

Crystal, MN 55428

RTC Main Number

763-504-8619

RTC Fax Number

763-504-8970

Anne Grui

RTC Supervisor

763-504-4166

anne_grui@rdale.org 

Maribeth Becker

Special Education Teacher

763-504-7684

maribeth_becker@rdale.org 

Breanna Martins

Special Education Teacher

763-504-8616

breanna_martins@rdale.org 

Megan McCollom

Special Education Teacher

763-504-8617

megan_mccollom@rdale.org 

Suann McCrary

Special Education Teacher

763-504-7444

suann_mccrary@rdale.org 

Jenny Peterson

Special Education Teacher

763-504-8611

jenny_peterson@rdale.org 

Ann Rooney

Special Education Teacher

763-504-8617

ann_rooney@rdale.org 

Jackquelyn Slyter

Special Education Teacher/Work Experience

763-504-8618

jackquelyn_slyter@rdale.org 

Lori Kangas

Work Experience Teacher

763-504-7474

lori_kangas@rdale.org 

Mary Yu

School Social Worker

763-504-8071

mary_yu@rdale.org 

Heidi Haines

School Nurse

763-504-8443

heidi_haines@rdale.org 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.