Student Services

Contact

‚Äč

Marti Voight

Executive Director of Student Services

763-504-8070

marti_voight@rdale.org

Meghan Hickey

Assistant Director of Student Services

763-504-8082

meghan_hickey@rdale.org

Kelly Anderson

Special Education Supervisor

763-504-8129

kelly_anderson@rdale.org 

Toni Boyden

Special Education Supervisor

763-504-8701

toni_boyden@rdale.org 

Candace Burckhardt

Special Education Supervisor

763-504-7985

candace_burckhardt@rdale.org 

Monica Carson

Special Education Supervisor

763-504-8158

monica_carson@rdale.org 

Anne Grui

Special Education Supervisor

763-504-4166

anne_grui@rdale.org 

Nicole Norton

Special Education Supervisor

763-504-8025

nicole_norton@rdale.org 



Sandra Goettl

Directors’ Office Employee

763-504-8075

sandra_goettl@rdale.org 

Joanna Rooney

Special Education Office Employee

763-504-8068

joanna_rooney@rdale.org 

Pam Hancy

Student Services Office Employee

763-504-8027

pam_hancy@rdale.org 

Deborah Doty

Early Childhood Office Employee

763-504-4160

deborah_doty@rdale.org 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.